Home/  About ICDVC

H.Y. Hu Beijing Institute of Technology, China
C.D. Mote, Jr. University of Maryland, College Park, USA
G.R. Chen City University of Hong Kong, China
G.A. Leonov St. Petersburg State University, Russia
Z.W. Zhou Shanghai University, China
J.W. Zu University of Toronto, Canada
International Scientific Committee (partial list)
M. Amabili McGill University, Canada
J. Awrejcewicz Technical University of Lodz, Poland
M.A. Aziz-Alaoui University of Le Harvre, France
B. Balachandran University of Maryland (College Park), USA
E. Butcher New Mexico State University, USA
D.Q. Cao Harbin Institute of Technology
E. Carrera Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy
C.O. Chang National Taiwan University, China
L.Q. Chen Shanghai University, China
S.H. Chen Sun Yat-sen University, China
L. Cheng Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
M. F. Daqaq Clemson University, USA
A. Erturk Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
A.L. Fradkov Institute of Mechanical Engineering, Russian Academy of Science, Russia
R.F. Fung National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, China
Y.X. Guo Eastern Liaoning University, China
L. Huang University of Hong Kong, China
Z.L. Huang Zhejiang University, China
T. Inoue Nagoya University, Japan
T. Insperger Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
J. Jiang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
J.C. Ji University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
D.P. Jin Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
D. Kennedy Cardiff University, UK
K.J. Kim Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
J.F. Li Tsinghua University, China
C.W. Lim City University of Hong Kong, China
C.S. Liu Peking University, China
G.W. Lou Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China
B. Mace University of Auckland, New Zealand
G. Meng Shanghai Aerospace Administration, China
Q.G. Meng The National Natural Science Foundation of China
Y. Narita Hokkaido University, Japan
H. Ouyang University of Liverpool, UK
M. Pakdemirli Celal Bayar University, Turkey
R. Parker Virginia Tech, USA
F. Pellicano University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Z.K. Peng Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
G. Radice Space Advanced Research Team, University of Giasgow, UK
O. Rossi  University of Ostrava,  Czech
S.K. Saha Indian Institute of Technology, Indian
E. Schöll Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
R. Seifried University of Stuttgart, Germany
J. Sniatycki University of Calgary, Canada
J.Q. Sun University of California (Merced), USA
C.A. Tan Wayne State University, USA
Q. Wang Beihang University, China
R.B. Wang East China University of Science and Technology, China
Z.H. Wang PLA University of Science and Technology, China
G.L. Wen Hunan University, China
M. Wiercigroch Aberdeen University, UK
Y. Xiang University of Western Sydney, Australia
J.H. Xie Southwest Jiaotong University, China
J. Xu Tongji University, China
W. Xu Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
H. Yabuno Keio University, Japan
J. Yang RMIT University, Australia
S.P. Yang Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China
H.H. Yoo Hanyang University, Korea
H. Yoshimura Waseda University, Japan
D. Zenkov North Carolina State University, USA
W. Zhang Beijing University of Technology, China
W.D. Zhu University of Maryland (Baltimore), USA
Local Organizing Committee
Chair L.Q. Chen
Co-Chair X.M. Guo
Secretary General H. Ding


Powered by: Wei Cheng

Copyright © 2013-2014 icdvc2014.org All Rights Reserved.